Episode One! Our Fave Made for Television Movies!

Screen shot 2015-09-01 at 5.23.07 PM

Our premiere episode is here! Yay. Dan, Nate and I talk about our top three favorite made for television movies. Enjoy!

PS: Was just notified that this link was not working. If there are still issues with it, please leave a comment or contact me at amanda@madefortvmayhem.com! Thanks for your patience while I learn new things!

One response to “Episode One! Our Fave Made for Television Movies!

  1. Just finished episode one, finally. I loved listening to the three of you discuss these films. Dark Night of the Scarecrow is a great one, I only saw it for the first time a few years ago and loved it. I want to see all the rest you all mentioned, especially This House Possessed. Parker Stevenson was a role model of mine, as a kid, due to his role on The Hardy Boys. Anyway, great beginning, hope to get to episode two very soon!

    Like

Leave a comment